AUTEL MAXITPMS TOOLS LINE

The Autel "MaxiTPMS" product line is the result of a complex study that is intended to guarantee high performance, intuitive technology, reprogrammability and diagnostic functions. The devices compatible with the exclusive Autel universal sensor called "MX-Sensor" cover 98% of European, Asian and American vehicles. The MaxiTPMS tools are the best solution for technicians working in the tire sector. In addition, the complete maintenance service is supported, an always up-to-date vehicle cover and special technical support round off the service. The MaxiTPMS line tools can read any OEM / universal sensor, reprogram the Autel MX sensors and turn off the TPMS warning light. Compared to the previous generation of TPMS tools, the TS 508 and TS 608 have made great strides in terms of diagnostic precision, speed and stability, making the TPMS service more reliable and efficient. The MaxiTPMS line was specially developed to make tire service ever easier and more efficient. The TS508 has a 2.8 "LED screen and displays intuitive graphical information; it supports the programming of wireless sensors so that the technician can save time and energy.
The Autel TS608 has a 7 "touchscreen display and can be connected to vehicles in wireless mode (Bluetooth). Autel offers a dedicated technical support: Our team is at your disposal quickly to answer all your questions. You can also Access a dedicated website where you can find all the information about procedures and relearning types with guided schedules, and with regular updates, the device is able to support all vehicles at any time and also to diagnose the latest models.

 

ITS600

MaxiTPMS ITS600

The new MaxiTPMS ITS600 is a wireless Android-based touchscreen tablet that offers full TPMS diagnostics and service capabilities. The ITS600 has a 5.5 inch color display and a Bluetooth vehicle communication interface (VCI200). Compatible with all US, Asian and European TPMS-equipped vehicles, the ITS600 features an improved TPMS status screen, VINscan function for quick vehicle identification, four different MX sensor programming options, OBDII relearn function and on-screen relearn instructions for all vehicles. The ITS600 today can activate, read and relearn all known sensors, perform TPMS system diagnostics and four general maintenance services. In addition, it offers DOT number scan, tire expiry notification and access to recall search. The ITS600 is compatible with the separately available TBE200/TBE100 tire tread and brake disc wear analysis tool.

Free WiFi software updates for the lifetime of the tool !

TS608
TPMS TS608

MaxiTPMS TS608

 

COMPLETE TPMS AND ALL-SYSTEM SERVICE TABLET TOOL
As the first comprehensive TPMS and diagnostic tool on the market, MaxiTPMS TS608 offers you superior experience in the areas of TPMS health check, sensor programming, TPMS re-learning, all system diagnostics and special service functions. Equipped with a 7-inch touchscreen with a resolution of 1024 * 600P and a VCI mini for wireless communication with the test vehicle, powered by the quad-core Cortex-A9 processor for smooth operation and equipped with advanced TPMS and diagnostic technology , MaxiTPMS TS608 is setting new standards for TPMS service tools.

 

COMPLETE TPMS FUNCTIONS

1. Activate all known TPMS sensors and read the sensor status.

2.Diagnostic ECU for full TPMS integrity check with DTC description;

3. Read the DTCs from the ECU and clear the DTCs.

4. Program MX sensors by copying the original sensor IDs or randomly creating new ones.

5. On-tool relearning procedures and comprehensive OBD relearning coverage;

6.Toolkit, special TPMS functions

ALL SYSTEM DIAGNOSIS

1. Reading / deleting codes for all available electronic systems

2. Turn off the warning lights

3. View live data in text, graphics and analog for easy data review

4. Supports all 10 test modes of the latest J1979 OBD II test specifications

5. Improved OBDII mode 6

 

ADVANCED SERVICE FUNCTIONS

1. Relearn the parking brake pad after the exchange

2. Reset steering angle sensor (SAS)

3. Reset miles and service intervals

4. Forced regeneration and adjustment of the injectors

5. Support battery registration and reset

6. Support of IMMO functions

 

WIRELESS BLUETOOTH MAXI-VCI MINI

The latest wireless Bluetooth MaxiVCI Mini-OBDII connector in a compact size can transfer vehicle data to the tablet without a physical connection. The improved wireless Bluetooth connectivity between the tablet and the VCI device enables greater service mobility and easier interaction with the TPMS sensor while the tablet is still connected to the vehicle for data transmission.

TS508

MaxiTPMS TS508

The MaxiTPMS® TS508 is a new generation TPMS diagnostic and service tool that has been specially developed to activate all known TPMS sensors, read the status of the TPMS sensor, check the status of the TPMS system, MX- Programming sensors and learning TPMS again. Quick mode and advanced mode options can save you time and energy by choosing the most appropriate way to complete the TPMS work. TS508K, the TPMS starter kit with one tool and 8 sensors, is the right choice to experience AUTEL TPMS lines.

TS508

TWO TPMS SERVICE MODES

The TS508 is a complete new generation TPMS tool that offers the option to select one of two service modes on the home screen to perform faster and smarter TPMS repairs. Depending on the type of TPMS service you need, the option to select basic quick mode or full advanced mode will reduce repair time.

Autel TS508

COMPARISON IN QUICK MODE / ADVANCED MODE

TPMS quick mode: Basic TPMS functions for quick checking of TPMS sensors and for quick programming of MX sensors.

TPMS Advanced Mode: Complete the TPMS functions to perform the sensor check, the TPMS diagnosis, the MX sensor program and the relearning of the sensor position.

TS508.jpg

FOUR MX SENSOR PROGRAMMING POSSIBILITIES

1. Copy by activation

2.Copy by manual entry

3. Auto Create 1-16

4. Copy with OBD

Autel TBE200

MaxiTPMS TBE200

The new MaxiTPMS TBE200 is a laser-enabled tire tread depth and brake disc wear gauge that provides users with fast and accurate wear measurements. Measure brake disc wear without having to remove wheels. It features a 1.65-inch AMOLED Super Retina touchscreen that displays the real-time metrics curves. TBE200 provides uneven wear analysis and detailed replacement and maintenance suggestions for fast tire service. With the TBE200 dual cameras, users can document tire wear and damage and scan the tire identification number (TIN). Use the tool separately or with ITS600 to view and print detailed TPMS reports.

21064402cpvk.png

laser measurement

• Check tire tread depth and brake disc wear in
  one tool, no removing the wheel during the measurement
  necessary

• Laser measurement with 0.1 mm accuracy

• Complete profile measurement

• Quick Check both tread depth and brake disc

21064359s1y9.png

MAXITPMS TOOLS LINE

Die Autel Produktlinie "MaxiTPMS" ist das Ergebnis einer komplexen Studie, die hohe Leistungen, intuitive Technologie, Umprogrammierbarkeit und Diagnosefunktionen garantieren soll. Die mit dem exklusiven Autel Universalsensor  genannt "MX-Sensor" kompatiblen Geräte decken 98% der europäischen, asiatischen und amerikanischen Fahrzeuge ab. Die MaxiTPMS-Tools stellen die beste Lösung für Techniker dar, die im Reifenbereich arbeiten. Außerdem wird der komplette Wartungsservice unterstützt, eine stets aktuelle Fahrzeugabdeckung und einen speziellen technischen Support rundet den Service ab. Die Werkzeuge der MaxiTPMS-Linie können jeden OEM/Universalsensor lesen, die Autel MX-Sensoren neu programmieren und die TPMS-Warnleuchte ausschalten. Im Vergleich zur vorherigen Generation von TPMS-Werkzeugen haben die TS 508 und TS 608 große Fortschritte in Bezug auf diagnostische Präzision, Geschwindigkeit und Stabilität gemacht, was den TPMS-Service zuverlässiger und effizienter macht. Die Linie MaxiTPMS wurde speziell entwickelt, um den Reifendienst immer einfacher und effizienter zu gestalten. Der TS508 verfügt über einen 2,8" LED-Bildschirm und zeigt intuitive grafische Informationen an; er unterstützt die Programmierung drahtloser Sensoren, so dass der Techniker Zeit und Energie sparen kann. 
Der Autel TS608 verfügt über ein 7" Touchscreen-Display und kann im drahtlosen Modus mit Fahrzeugen verbunden werden (Bluetooth) . Autel bietet einen dedizierten technischen Support: Unser Team steht Ihnen schnell zur Verfügung, um alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Darüber hinaus können Sie auf eine spezielle Website zugreifen, auf der Sie alle Informationen über Verfahren und Neulernen von Typen mit geführten Zeitplänen finden. Durch regelmäßige Updates ist das Gerät jederzeit in der Lage, alle Fahrzeuge zu unterstützen und auch bei den neuesten Modellen eine Diagnose durchzuführen.

MaxiTPMS TS608

KOMPLETTES TPMS- UND ALL-SYSTEM-SERVICE-TABLETTENWERKZEUG
Als erstes umfassendes TPMS- und Diagnosetool auf dem Markt bietet Ihnen MaxiTPMS TS608 überlegene Erfahrung in den Bereichen TPMS-Gesundheitscheck, Sensorprogrammierung, TPMS-Neulernen, alle Systemdiagnosen sowie spezielle Servicefunktionen. Ausgestattet mit einem 7-Zoll-Touchscreen mit einer Auflösung von 1024 * 600P und einem VCI mini für die drahtlose Kommunikation mit dem Testfahrzeug, angetrieben vom Quad-Core-Cortex-A9-Prozessor für einen reibungslosen Betrieb und ausgestattet mit fortschrittlicher TPMS- und Diagnosetechnologie, ist MaxiTPMS TS608 Setzen neuer Standards für TPMS-Service-Tools.

VOLLSTÄNDIGE TPMS-FUNKTIONEN

1.Aktivieren Sie alle bekannten TPMS-Sensoren und lesen Sie den Sensorstatus.

2.Diagnose ECU für vollständige TPMS-Integritätsprüfung mit DTC-Beschreibung;

3. Lesen Sie die DTCs von der ECU und löschen Sie die DTCs.

4. Programmieren Sie MX-Sensoren, indem Sie die ursprünglichen Sensor-IDs kopieren oder zufällig neue IDs erstellen.

5. On-Tool-Relearn-Verfahren und umfassende OBD-Relearn-Abdeckung;

6.Toolkit, spezielle TPMS-Funktionen

ALLE SYSTEMDIAGNOSE

1. Lesen / Löschen von Codes für alle verfügbaren elektronischen Systeme

2. Schalten Sie die Warnleuchten aus

3. Zeigen Sie Live-Daten in Text, Grafik und Analog zur einfachen Datenüberprüfung an

4. Unterstützt alle 10 Testmodi der neuesten J1979 OBD II-Testspezifikationen

5. Verbesserter OBDII-Modus 6

ERWEITERTE SERVICE-FUNKTIONEN

1. Parkbremsbelag nach dem Austausch neu lernen

2. Lenkwinkelsensor (SAS) zurücksetzen

3.Meilen und Serviceintervalle zurücksetzen

4. Erzwungene Regeneration und Einstellung der Injektoren

5. Unterstützung der Batterieregistrierung und des Zurücksetzens

6. Unterstützung von IMMO-Funktionen

DRAHTLOSER BLUETOOTH MAXI-VCI MINI

Der neueste drahtlose Bluetooth MaxiVCI Mini-OBDII-Anschluss in kompakter Größe kann Fahrzeugdaten ohne physische Verbindung an das Tablet übertragen. Die verbesserte drahtlose Bluetooth-Konnektivität zwischen dem Tablet und dem VCI-Gerät ermöglicht eine größere Servicemobilität und eine einfachere Interaktion mit dem TPMS-Sensor, während das Tablet zur Datenübertragung noch mit dem Fahrzeug verbunden ist.

MaxiTPMS TS508

Das MaxiTPMS® TS508 ist ein TPMS-Diagnose- und Servicetool der neuen Generation, das speziell entwickelt wurde, um alle bekannten TPMS-Sensoren zu aktivieren, den Status des TPMS-Sensors zu lesen, den Zustand des TPMS-Systems zu überprüfen, MX-Sensoren zu programmieren und TPMS neu zu lernen. Mit den Optionen für den Schnellmodus und den erweiterten Modus können Sie Zeit und Energie sparen, indem Sie den am besten geeigneten Weg auswählen, um die TPMS-Arbeit abzuschließen. TS508K, das TPMS-Startkit mit einem Werkzeug und 8 Sensoren, ist die richtige Wahl, um AUTEL TPMS-Linien zu erleben.

ZWEI TPMS-SERVICE-MODI

Der TS508 ist ein komplettes TPMS-Tool der neuen Generation, das die Option bietet, einen von zwei Servicemodi auf dem Startbildschirm auszuwählen, um schnellere und intelligentere TPMS-Reparaturen durchzuführen. Abhängig vom benötigten TPMS-Diensttyp verkürzt die Option zur Auswahl des grundlegenden Schnellmodus oder des vollständigen erweiterten Modus die Reparaturzeit.

VERGLEICH IM SCHNELLMODUS / ERWEITERTEN MODUS

TPMS-Schnellmodus: Grundlegende TPMS-Funktionen zur schnellen Überprüfung von TPMS-Sensoren und zur schnellen Programmierung von MX-Sensoren.

TPMS Advanced Mode: Schließen Sie die TPMS-Funktionen ab, um die Sensorprüfung, die TPMS-Diagnose, das MX-Sensor-Programm und das Neulernen der Sensorposition durchzuführen.

VIER MX-SENSOR-PROGRAMMIERMÖGLICHKEITEN

1.Kopieren durch Aktivierung

2.Kopieren durch manuelle Eingabe

3.Auto Create 1-16

4.Kopieren mit OBD

Diagnosetechnik Richter GmbH

GF Mike Richter

Spinnereistr. 212a

09405 Zschopau 

Anrufen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 3725 7099722 / 23

Mobil: 0049 (0) 173 5887265