OUR SERVICE

For daily troubleshooting on customer vehicles or problem vehicles from other workshops, we work in our diagnostic competence center with devices from AUTEL MaxiSYS. Here we also create many case studies for our own user training, from practical experience for practitioners!

Instruction on delivery

An extensive diagnosis and measurement technology offers you many useful options. The instruction of the devices and the possible installation is done by ourselves. This saves useful working time and thus costs, and we also get to know each other personally, which always has a positive effect for further cooperation.

Competent consulting
As a diagnostician and workshop owner (29 years self-employed), we offer you very competent advice. You get everything from a single source - we support you in the correct selection of your technology (diagnosis - measurement and air-conditioning technology) - help with the financing of the technology and offer additional user training for all of our products, also directly in your company by arrangement.
Instruction on delivery
An extensive diagnosis and measurement technology offers you many useful options. The instruction of the devices and the possible installation is done by ourselves. This saves useful working time and thus costs, and we also get to know each other personally, which always has a positive effect for further cooperation.

Leasing for your workshop technology!

Why leasing is also interesting for you ...

 

Advantages of leasing

 

Leasing protects the liquidity of your company and you remain financially flexible, since you do not have to pay the entire investment immediately. The aim is that the leasing object "self-finances", ie the leasing installments can be paid from the profits made with the leasing object.

 

In addition, the current payments make the entire investment much more predictable and easier to calculate than your own purchase and depreciation of the capital goods, since the cash flow runs in parallel with the useful life and remains unaffected by any changes in the company's interest rate or rating.

 

Another big advantage of leasing is that there are some positive tax and accounting aspects.

 

 

 

 

 

Diagnosetechnik Richter GmbH

GF Mike Richter

Spinnereistr. 212a

09405 Zschopau 

Anrufen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 3725 7099722 / 23

Mobil: 0049 (0) 173 5887265

UNSER SERVICE

Bei der täglichen Fehlersuche an Kundenfahrzeugen oder Problemfahrzeugen anderer Werkstätten arbeiten wir in unsererm Diagnosekompotenz Center natürlich mit Geräten der Firma AUTEL MaxiSYS. Hier erstellen wir auch zusätzlich viele Fallstudien für die eigenen Anwenderschulungen, aus der Praxis für Praktiker !

Einweisung bei Lieferung

Eine umfangreiche Diagnose und Messtechnik bietet Ihnen viele nützliche  Möglichkeiten. Die Einweisung der Geräte und die eventuelle Installation wird durch uns selbst erledigt. Das spart nützliche Arbeitszeit und dadurch Kosten, außerdem lernen wir uns persönlich kennen, was sich für eine weitere Zusammenarbeit immer positiv auswirkt.

Kompetente Beratung
Als Diagnostiker und Werkstattinhaber (29 Jahre selbständig) bieten wir Ihnen eine sehr kompetente Beratung. Sie bekommen alles aus einer Hand -  wir unterstützen Sie bei der richtigen Auswahl Ihrer Technik (Diagnose - Mess- Klimatechnik) - helfen bei der Finanzierung der Technik und bieten  zusätzlich Anwenderschulungen aller unserer Produkte, auch direkt im Ihren Hause nach Absprache.
Einweisung bei Lieferung
 
Eine umfangreiche Diagnose und Messtechnik bietet Ihnen viele nützliche  Möglichkeiten. Die Einweisung der Geräte und die eventuelle Installation wird durch uns selbst erledigt. Das spart nützliche Arbeitszeit und dadurch Kosten, außerdem lernen wir uns persönlich kennen, was sich für eine weitere Zusammenarbeit immer positiv auswirkt.

Leasing für Ihre Werkstatt Technik !

Warum Leasing auch für Sie interessant ist ...

 

Vorteile von Leasing

Leasing schont die Liquidität Ihres Unternehmens und man bleibt finanziell flexibler, da man das Investitionsobjekt ja nicht sofort komplett bezahlen muss. Ziel ist es, dass das Leasing-Objekt „sich selbst finanziert“, d.h. die Leasingraten aus den mit dem Leasing-Objekt erwirtschafteten Gewinnen gezahlt werden können. 

Außerdem machen die laufenden Zahlungen die ganze Investition viel planbarer und sind einfacher zu kalkulieren, als die eigene Anschaffung und Abschreibung des Investitionsguts, da der Zahlungsfluss mit der Nutzungsdauer parallel verläuft und unbeeinflusst von eventuellen Zins- oder Ratingveränderungen des Unternehmens bleibt.

 

Ein großer Vorteil von Leasing ist außerdem, dass sich einige steuerlich und bilanziell positive Aspekte ergeben.

 

Diagnosetechnik Richter GmbH

GF Mike Richter

Spinnereistr. 212a

09405 Zschopau 

Anrufen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 3725 7099722 / 23

Mobil: 0049 (0) 173 5887265