Technical database: click before screwing!

The data from HaynesPro offer significant advantages for every car workshop. They include the unique VESA system, which enables easier fault diagnosis, and the smart data, which reduces the time required to resolve known technical problems. Together with the intelligent links on the Autel MaxiSys tools MS906TS - MS908S Pro - Elite, the data is integrated into a clear structure.
Smart has two main features: on the one hand, it contains manufacturer-based technical service bulletins with symptoms, causes and solutions, supplemented by error codes, their analysis and solution details - on the other hand, Smart contains an ingenious collection of well-known tips and tricks for unusual errors.

TESTED TIPS AND TRICKS (SMARTCASE ™) SAVE TIME AND MONEY

 

This smart information extends our manufacturer-based technical data with important tips and tricks from renowned help desk organizations and industry experts. SmartCASE ™ is a unique knowledge database with verified tips and tricks for vehicles in the European market. It helps independent workshops to find solutions to unusual problems and thereby save time and money. As with all HaynesPro products, Smart offers clearly formulated and suitable solutions that enable every mechanic to work with the data.

The electronics data from HaynesPro have always been an essential aid for workshops. They also provide important information for the electronic systems and new technologies in modern vehicles. The focus of WorkshopData Electronics is the exclusive diagnostic assistant VESA (Vehicle Electronics Smart Assistant).

Fuses and relays

CLEAR SECURITY ASSIGNMENT AND IDENTIFICATION CHARACTERISTICS

 

With this information, fuses and relays can be easily identified. Fuse boxes can be installed in different places in a vehicle so that they are not easy to find. Our data reduce the search effort.

ID

TECH HAS AN OVERVIEW OF ID LOCATIONS

The identification of a vehicle is the crucial first step to find relevant information or components. Locating the nameplate should therefore not be time-consuming. Tech has an overview as standard that shows the mechanic the exact position of the nameplate on the vehicle.

The Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) is a serial number that is used to uniquely identify vehicles. HaynesPro Tech has a VIN decoder that allows the workshop to select the vehicle quickly and precisely using the VIN. It also contains additional information about the engine, transmission and equipment code. Depending on the country, it may also be possible to search for license plates. Our vehicle selection based on a three-stage identification according to manufacturer, model and type can be customized with vehicle colors and is available as a separate data set.

MAINTENANCE CLEAR, COMPREHENSIVE AND HELPFUL

 

The HaynesPro maintenance data is clear, comprehensive and helpful. All maintenance plans are broken down by intervals and by vehicle area (engine, steering, etc.). If necessary, there are links to technical component drawings with installation locations. Various instructions (disconnecting / reconnecting batteries, programming ignition keys and resetting maintenance indicators and tire pressure monitoring systems) can also be called up directly from the maintenance schedule. Additional work that is due for a certain mileage or time is displayed and completes the maintenance schedule. All maintenance work (standard and additional) has the corresponding working time and is calculated as a total time. A unique function is the availability of logical follow-up work, which

facilitate the creation of a complete workflow. An overview of the most important service intervals gives a quick overview of any upcoming tasks.

Diagnosetechnik Richter GmbH

GF Mike Richter

Spinnereistr. 212a

09405 Zschopau 

Anrufen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 3725 7099722 / 23

Mobil: 0049 (0) 173 5887265

Technische Datenbank: Erst klicken, bevor Sie  schrauben!

Die Daten von HaynesPro bieten nennenswerte Vorteile für jede KFZ Werkstatt. Sie enthalten das einzigartiges VESA-System, das eine einfachere Fehlerdiagnose ermöglicht, und die Smart-Daten, die den Zeitaufwand bei der Behebung bekannter technischer Probleme verringern. Zusammen mit den intelligenten Verknüpfungen auf den Autel MaxiSys Tools MS906TS - MS908S Pro - Elite, werden die Daten in eine klare Struktur integriert.
Smart besitzt zwei Hauptmerkmale: zum einen enthält es herstellerbasierende technische Service-Bulletins mit Symptomen, Ursachen und Lösungen, ergänzt durch Fehlercodes, deren Analyse und Lösungsdetails - zum anderen enthält Smart eine geniale Sammlung von bekannten Tipps und Tricks für ungewöhnliche Fehler.

GEPRÜFTE TIPPS UND TRICKS (SMARTCASE™) SPAREN SIE ZEIT UND GELD

Diese Smart-Informationen erweitern unsere herstellerbasierten technischen Daten um wichtige Tipps und Tricks von renommierten Helpdesk-Organisationen und Branchenexperten. SmartCASE™ ist eine einzigartige Wissensdatenbank mit überprüften Tipps und Tricks für Fahrzeuge auf dem europäischen Markt. Es hilft den freien Werkstätten, Lösungen für ungewöhnliche Probleme zu finden und dadurch Zeit und Geld zu sparen. Wie bei allen HaynesPro-Produkten bietet Smart klar formulierte und geeignete Lösungen, die es jedem Mechaniker ermöglichen, mit den Daten zu arbeiten.

Die Elektronik-Daten von HaynesPro waren schon immer eine wesentliche Hilfe für Werkstätten. Zudem liefern sie wichtige Informationen für die elektronischen Systemen und neuen Technologien in modernen Fahrzeugen. Im Mittelpunkt von WorkshopData Electronics steht der exklusive Diagnoseassistent VESA (Vehicle Electronics Smart Assistant).

SICHERUNGEN UND RELAIS

ÜBERSICHTLICHE SICHERUNGSBELEGUNG UND IDENTIFIKATIONSMERKMALE

Mit diesen Informationen ist eine gute Identifizierung von Sicherungen und Relais möglich. Sicherungskästen können an verschiedenen Stellen in einem Fahrzeug verbaut sein, sodass sie nicht einfach zu finden sind. Unsere Daten reduzieren den Suchaufwand.

IDENTIFIKATION

TECH VERFÜGT ÜBER EINE ÜBERSICHT DER ID-EINBAUORTE

Die Identifizierung eines Fahrzeuges ist der entscheidende erste Schritt, um relevante Informationen oder Bauteile zu finden. Das Auffinden des Typenschildes sollte daher nicht zeitaufwendig sein. Tech verfügt standardmäßig über eine Übersicht, die dem Mechaniker die genaue Position des Typenschildes am Fahrzeug anzeigt.

Die Fahrzeug-Identifizierungsnummer (engl. Vehicle Identification Number, VIN) ist eine Seriennummer, mit der Fahrzeuge eindeutig identifiziert werden. HaynesPro Tech verfügt über einen VIN-Decoder, mit dem die Werkstatt das Fahrzeug anhand der VIN schnell und präzise auswählen kann. Außerdem sind weitere Angaben zum Motor-, Getriebe- und Ausstattungscode enthalten. Je nach Land ist evtl. auch eine Suche nach Kennzeichen möglich. Unsere Fahrzeugauswahl basierend auf einer dreistufigen Identifikation nach Hersteller, Modell und Typ, kann mit Fahrzeugfarben angepasst werden und ist als separater Datensatz erhältlich.

WARTUNG KLAR, UMFASSEND UND HILFREICH

Die HaynesPro Wartungsdaten sind klar, umfassend und hilfreich. Alle Wartungspläne werden nach Intervallen und nach Fahrzeugbereichen (Motor, Lenkung usw.) aufgeschlüsselt. Wenn notwendig, sind Links zu technischen Komponentenzeichnungen mit Einbauorten vorhanden. Verschiedene Anleitungen (Trennen / Wiederanschließen von Batterien, Programmieren von Zündschlüsseln und Zurücksetzen von Wartungsanzeigen und Reifendruckkontrollsystemen) können auch direkt aus dem Wartungsplan aufgerufen werden. Zusatzarbeiten, die bei einer bestimmte Laufleistung oder Zeit fällig sind, werden angezeigt und komplettieren den Wartungsplan. Alle Wartungsarbeiten (Standard- und Zusatz-) verfügen über die entsprechende Arbeitszeit und werden zu einer Gesamtzeit kalkuliert. Eine einzigartige Funktion ist die Verfügbarkeit logischer Folgearbeiten, welche

die Erstellung eines kompletten Arbeitsablaufes erleichtern. Eine Übersicht der wichtigsten Serviceintervalle gibt einen schnellen Überblick über eventuell anstehende Aufgaben.

Diagnosetechnik Richter GmbH

GF Mike Richter

Spinnereistr. 212a

09405 Zschopau 

Anrufen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 3725 7099722 / 23

Mobil: 0049 (0) 173 5887265