Image 8.jpg

The Autel MaxiSys®Series diagnostic devices are currently the fastest devices on the market. The system boots within 20 seconds and is immediately ready for use. MaxiSys® diagnostic devices combine the first multitasking-compatible Android operating system in the automotive industry with the most comprehensive multi-brand coverage and a range of functions at 98% OEM level. MaxiSys® is the uncompromising automotive diagnostic solution for professional workshop use and at an unbeatable price / performance ratio that enables retailers to offer the device to their customers at an attractive price and not only generate sales but also contribution margin.

MaxiSys MS906

Image 7.jpg
MS906.jpg

AUTEL MAXISYS MS906

 

Car / van diagnosis at OEM level for all manufacturers - models EUROPA - ASIA - USA

 

The AUTEL MaxiSys MS906, which is based on an Android operating system, is equipped at a very good price with a very high diagnostic depth at approx. 98% OE level. It was equipped with an Exynos 5260 6-core processor (1.3 GHz Quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz Dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), a 32G SSD hard drive and an 8 ”HD touchscreen screen. The AUTEL MaxiSys MS906 is one of the most powerful and efficient diagnostic devices among all diagnostic devices on the market today!

 

Scope of delivery:
Autel MaxiSys 906, equipment case, adapter plug for non OBD vehicles (Asia-Europe-USA), cable power supply, power supply 220V

 

Including 2 years free update / guarantee! Free support!

Technical hotline for problem cases!

 

 

Important !

Iveco vehicles (transporters) not installed on the MS906!

(MS906BT-MS906TS-ELITE-MS908S only)

Image 2.jpg
Image 3.jpg
ka.jpg

AUTEL MAXISYS MS906BT

 

Car / van diagnosis at OEM level for all manufacturers - models EUROPA - ASIA - USA

 

The AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT, which is based on an Android operating system, is equipped for a very good price with a very high diagnostic depth at approx. 98% OE level. It was equipped with an Exynos 5260 6-core processor (1.3 GHz Quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz Dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), a 32G SSD hard drive and an 8 ”HD touchscreen screen. The AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT is one of the most powerful and efficient diagnostic devices among all diagnostic devices on the market today!

 

Scope of delivery:
Autel MaxiSys 906BT, VCI100, equipment case, adapter plug for non OBD vehicles (Asia-Europe-USA), cable power supply, power supply 220V

 

Including 2 years free update / guarantee! Free support!

Technical hotline for problem cases!

 

 

MaxiSys MS906BT

ts.jpg
tsko.jpg
ka.jpg

AUTEL MAXISYS MS906TS

 

Car / van diagnosis at OEM level for all manufacturers - models EUROPA - ASIA - USA

 

Why Buy a Secondary TPMS Tool? The MS906TS is the first all-in-one device in the industry to combine advanced diagnostics with full TPMS functionality. Now technicians no longer need a second TPMS tool to trigger, re-learn, or program Autel MX sensors.

 

The Autel MaxiSYS MS906TS Tablet is a bidirectional diagnostic scanner that provides organized and insightful diagnostic reports before and after the scan. First AutoVIN of the vehicle, then AutoSCAN of all available modules for a single screen list of all system DTCs and printing a report with the brand name for the insurance carrier submission. The included MaxiFIX application offers a repair database that informs you whether hidden repairs or lost time due to order changes can be avoided. The users then do a final AutoSCAN to print a post-scan report and confirm that all DTCs have been resolved. With this tool, workshops can search for hidden damage that could endanger the driver. This latest generation Hexacore processor is equipped with the faster 4.4.2 Android-based software, which offers extensive vehicle coverage at original equipment level.

 

Scope of delivery:
Autel MaxiSys 906TS, VCI100, equipment case, adapter plug for non OBD vehicles (Asia-Europe-USA), cable power supply, power supply 220V

 

Including 2 years free update / guarantee! 1 year access (online) Haynes Pro database electronics Free support!

Technical hotline for problem cases!

1 year free access database CAR-IDEA.NET!

1.jpg

MaxiSys MS906TS

Image 15.jpg
ka.jpg
Image 17.jpg
Image 16.jpg
Image 14.jpg

AUTEL MAXISYS MS908S PRO

 

Car / van diagnosis at OEM level for all manufacturers - models EUROPA - ASIA - USA

 

The Autel MaxiSYS MS908S Pro Tablet is a bidirectional diagnostic scanner that provides organized and insightful diagnostic reports before and after the scan. First AutoVIN of the vehicle, then AutoSCAN of all available modules for a single screen list of all system DTCs and printing a report with the brand name for the insurance carrier submission. The included MaxiFIX application offers a repair database that informs you whether hidden repairs or lost time due to order changes can be avoided. The users then do a final AutoSCAN to print a post-scan report and confirm that all DTCs have been resolved. With this tool, workshops can search for hidden damage that could endanger the driver.

The MaxiSYS Pro includes the J-2534 reprogramming box and the special MaxiSYS Pro software needed for businesses and technicians who need a comprehensive diagnostic system that can perform even the most complex and demanding tasks. The MaxiSYS Pro comes with all the necessary adapters for vehicles from 1996 onwards, software for domestic, Asian and European vehicles (J-2534 manufacturer updates are available separately) and cables that are required to complete the task, as well as two-year FREE updates .

 

Scope of delivery:
Autel MaxiSys 908S Pro, J2534 VCI, equipment case, adapter plug for non OBD vehicles (Asia-Europe-USA), cable power supply, power supply 220V, BMW - F / G model adapter, RJ45-USB adapter, LAN cable

 

Including 2 years free update / guarantee! 1 year access (online) Haynes Pro database electronics Free support!

Technical hotline for problem cases!

1 year free access database CAR-IDEA.NET!

MaxiSys MS908S PRO

25025606uceb.png

AUTEL MAXISYS ADAS

 

Car / van diagnosis at OEM level for all manufacturers - models EUROPA - ASIA - USA

 

The Autel MaxiSYS ADAS Tablet is a bidirectional diagnostic scanner that offers organized and insightful diagnostic reports before and after the scan. First AutoVIN of the vehicle, then AutoSCAN of all available modules for a single screen list of all system DTCs and printing a report with the brand name for the insurance carrier submission. The included MaxiFIX application offers a repair database that informs you whether hidden repairs or lost time due to order changes can be avoided. The users then do a final AutoSCAN to print a post-scan report and confirm that all DTCs have been resolved. With this tool, workshops can search for hidden damage that could endanger the driver.

The MaxiSYS ADAS includes the special calibration software needed for businesses and technicians to successfully calibrate, plus a comprehensive diagnostic system to perform even the most complex and demanding tasks. The MaxiSYS ADAS comes with all necessary adapters for vehicles from 1996 onwards, software for domestic, Asian and European vehicles (J-2534 manufacturer updates are available separately) and cables that are required to complete the task, as well as two-year FREE updates .

 

Scope of delivery:
Autel MaxiSys ADAS, J2534 VCI, equipment case, adapter plug for non OBD vehicles (Asia-Europe-USA), cable power supply, power supply 220V

 

Including 2 years free update / guarantee! Free support!

Technical hotline for problem cases!

1 year free access database CAR-IDEA.NET!

ADASCard-hand.png
30115428ub3k.png

AUTEL MAXISYS ELITE

 

Car / van diagnosis at OEM level for all manufacturers - models EUROPA - ASIA - USA

 

The MaxiSys Elite, the latest addition to the MaxiSys range of sophisticated intelligent diagnostic tools, is based on the fast and intuitive Android operating system. Powered by NVIDIA's Tegra® 4, the world's fastest mobile processor, its visually stunning 9.7-inch retina display offers ultra-high resolutions up to 2048 x 1536 and an optimized selection of sophisticated and powerful applications. The MaxiSys Elite quickly accomplishes all tasks, from comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis to advanced ECU programming. The MaxiSys Elite is 2x faster than any comparable device and offers a longer battery life and intelligent energy saving. The MaxiSys Elite offers a highly sensitive capacitive screen that can respond to gloved, damp and even greasy fingers!

 

  • 1. The most complete system coverage for more than 80 domestic, Asian and European brands and models in the United States

  • 2. Exceptional OE level functionality from comprehensive OBDII diagnostics and services to advanced ECU coding and programming

  • 3. Uniquely integrated vehicle programming functions that work with an SAE J2534-1 & -2 compatible vehicle programming pass-through interface

  • 4. Automatic system and software updates with real-time push notifications over the Internet

  • 5. Immediate technical support for the remote control anytime, anywhere

  • 6. Interactive data logging sessions allow direct contact with Autel support to troubleshoot diagnostic problems first hand

  • 7. Multi-tasking from a single source for ideal management of workshop operations to organize all data files, customer information and vehicle records well

  • 8. Unique ergonomic design with rubberized outer protection and robust inner housing

 

Scope of delivery:
Autel MaxiSys Elite, J2534 VCI, equipment case, adapter plug for non OBD vehicles (Asia-Europe-USA), cable power supply, power supply 220V

BMW adapter F / G models, adapter RJ45 & LAN cable yellow

 

Including 2 years free update / guarantee! Free support!

Technical hotline for problem cases!

1 year free access database CAR-IDEA.NET!

MaxiSys Elite

Die Diagnosegeräte der Autel MaxiSys®Serie sind die derzeit schnellsten Geräte auf dem Markt. Das System bootet innerhalb von 20 Sekunden und ist sofort Einsatzbereit. MaxiSys®Diagnosegeräte kombinieren das erste multitaskingfähige Android Betriebssystem der KFz Branche, mit der umfassendsten Multi-Marken Abdeckung und einem Funktions-umfang auf 98% OEM Level. MaxiSys®ist die kompromisslose KFz –Diagnoselösung für den professionellen Werkstatteinsatz und das zu einem unschlagbaren Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis das den Handel in die Lage versetzt das Gerät zu einem attraktiven Preis seinen Kunden anzubieten und nicht nur Umsatz zu generieren sondern auch Deckungsbeitrag.

MaxiSys MS906

AUTEL MAXISYS MS906

 

PKW/Transporter Diagnose auf OEM-Niveau für alle Hersteller - Modelle EUROPA - ASIEN - USA

Das auf einem Android-Betriebssystem basierte AUTEL MaxiSys MS906 ist zu einem sehr guten Preis mit einer sehr hohen Diagnosetiefe auf ca 98% OE-Level ausgerüstet. Ausgestattet wurde es mit einem Exynos 5260 6-Kernprozessor (1.3 GHz Quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz Dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), einer 32G SSD Harddrive und einem 8” HD Touchscreen-Bildschirm. Das AUTEL MaxiSys MS906 gehört heute weltweit zu den leistungsfähigsten und effizientesten Diagnosegeräten unter allen Diagnosengeräten auf dem heutigen Markt!

Lieferumfang:
Autel MaxiSys 906, Gerätekoffer, Adapterstecker für nicht OBD Fahrzeuge (Asien-Europa-USA), Kabel Spannungs-versorgung, Netzteil 220V 

 

Bei uns Inklusive 2 Jahre kostenloses Update/Garantie ! Kostenloser Support !

Technische Hotline für Problemfälle !

Wichtig !

Iveco Fahrzeuge (Transporter) nicht auf dem MS906 installiert !

(nur MS906BT-MS906TS-ELITE-MS908S)

AUTEL MAXISYS MS906BT

PKW/Transporter Diagnose auf OEM-Niveau für alle Hersteller - Modelle EUROPA - ASIEN - USA

Das auf einem Android-Betriebssystem basierte AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT ist zu einem sehr guten Preis mit einer sehr hohen Diagnosetiefe auf ca 98% OE-Level ausgerüstet. Ausgestattet wurde es mit einem Exynos 5260 6-Kernprozessor (1.3 GHz Quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz Dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), einer 32G SSD Harddrive und einem 8” HD Touchscreen-Bildschirm. Das AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT gehört heute weltweit zu den leistungsfähigsten und effizientesten Diagnosegeräten unter allen Diagnosengeräten auf dem heutigen Markt!

Lieferumfang:
Autel MaxiSys 906BT, VCI100, Gerätekoffer, Adapterstecker für nicht OBD Fahrzeuge (Asien-Europa-USA), Kabel Spannungsversorgung, Netzteil 220V 

 

Bei uns Inklusive 2 Jahre kostenloses Update/Garantie !  Kostenloser Support !

Technische Hotline für Problemfälle !

MaxiSys MS906BT

AUTEL MAXISYS MS906TS

 

PKW/Transporter Diagnose auf OEM-Niveau für alle Hersteller - Modelle EUROPA - ASIEN - USA

Warum ein sekundäres TPMS-Tool kaufen? Der MS906TS ist das erste All-in-One-Gerät der Branche, das fortschrittliche Diagnose mit vollständiger TPMS-Funktionalität kombiniert. Jetzt benötigen Techniker kein zweites TPMS-Tool mehr, um Autel MX-Sensoren auszulösen, neu zu lernen oder zu programmieren.

 

Das Autel MaxiSYS MS906TS Tablet ist ein bidirektionaler Diagnosescanner, der organisierte und aufschlussreiche Diagnoseberichte vor und nach dem Scan bietet. Zuerst AutoVIN des Fahrzeugs, dann AutoSCAN aller verfügbaren Module für eine einzige Bildschirmliste aller System-DTCs und Drucken eines Berichts mit dem Markennamen für die Einreichung des Versicherungsträgers. Die mitgelieferte MaxiFIX-Anwendung bietet eine Reparaturdatenbank, die Sie darüber informiert, ob verborgene Reparaturen oder Zeitverluste durch Auftragsänderungen vermieden werden können. Die Benutzer führen dann einen abschließenden AutoSCAN durch, um einen Post-Scan-Bericht zu drucken und zu bestätigen, dass alle DTCs aufgelöst wurden. Mit diesem Tool können Werkstätten nach versteckten Schäden suchen, die den Fahrer gefährden könnten. Dieser Hexacore-Prozessor der neuesten Generation ist mit der schnelleren 4.4.2-Android-basierten Software ausgestattet, die eine umfassende Fahrzeugabdeckung auf Erstausrüstungsniveau bietet. 

Lieferumfang:
Autel MaxiSys 906TS, VCI100, Gerätekoffer, Adapterstecker für nicht OBD Fahrzeuge (Asien-Europa-USA), Kabel Spannungsversorgung, Netzteil 220V 

 

Bei uns Inklusive 2 Jahre kostenloses Update/Garantei !  1 Jahr Zugang (Online) Haynes Pro Datenbank Elektronik Kostenloser Support !

Technische Hotline für Problemfälle !

1 Jahr kostenloser Zugang Datenbank CAR-IDEA.NET !

MaxiSys MS906TS

AUTEL MAXISYS MS908S PRO

 

PKW/Transporter Diagnose auf OEM-Niveau für alle Hersteller - Modelle EUROPA - ASIEN - USA

Das Autel MaxiSYS MS908S Pro Tablet ist ein bidirektionaler Diagnosescanner, der organisierte und aufschlussreiche Diagnoseberichte vor und nach dem Scan bietet. Zuerst AutoVIN des Fahrzeugs, dann AutoSCAN aller verfügbaren Module für eine einzige Bildschirmliste aller System-DTCs und Drucken eines Berichts mit dem Markennamen für die Einreichung des Versicherungsträgers. Die mitgelieferte MaxiFIX-Anwendung bietet eine Reparaturdatenbank, die Sie darüber informiert, ob verborgene Reparaturen oder Zeitverluste durch Auftragsänderungen vermieden werden können. Die Benutzer führen dann einen abschließenden AutoSCAN durch, um einen Post-Scan-Bericht zu drucken und zu bestätigen, dass alle DTCs aufgelöst wurden. Mit diesem Tool können Werkstätten nach versteckten Schäden suchen, die den Fahrer gefährden könnten. 

Der MaxiSYS Pro enthält die J-2534-Umprogrammierungsbox und die spezielle MaxiSYS Pro-Software, die für Geschäfte und Techniker benötigt wird, die ein umfassendes Diagnosesystem benötigen, das selbst die kompliziertesten und anspruchsvollsten Aufgaben ausführen kann. Der MaxiSYS Pro wird mit allen erforderlichen Adaptern für Fahrzeuge ab 1996, Software für Inlands-, asiatische und europäische Fahrzeuge (J-2534-Herstellerupdates sind separat erhältlich) und Kabeln geliefert, die für die Erledigung der Aufgabe erforderlich sind, sowie mit zweijährigen KOSTENLOSEN Updates .

Lieferumfang:
Autel MaxiSys 908S Pro, J2534 VCI, Gerätekoffer, Adapterstecker für nicht OBD Fahrzeuge (Asien-Europa-USA), Kabel Spannungsversorgung, Netzteil 220V , BMW - F/G Modelle Adapter, RJ45-USB Adapter, LAN Kabel

 

Bei uns Inklusive 2 Jahre kostenloses Update/Garantie !  1 Jahr Zugang (Online) Haynes Pro Datenbank Elektronik Kostenloser Support !

Technische Hotline für Problemfälle !

1 Jahr kostenloser Zugang Datenbank CAR-IDEA.NET !

MaxiSys MS908S PRO

AUTEL MAXISYS ADAS

 

PKW/Transporter Diagnose auf OEM-Niveau für alle Hersteller - Modelle EUROPA - ASIEN - USA

Das Autel MaxiSYS ADAS Tablet ist ein bidirektionaler Diagnosescanner, der organisierte und aufschlussreiche Diagnoseberichte vor und nach dem Scan bietet. Zuerst AutoVIN des Fahrzeugs, dann AutoSCAN aller verfügbaren Module für eine einzige Bildschirmliste aller System-DTCs und Drucken eines Berichts mit dem Markennamen für die Einreichung des Versicherungsträgers. Die mitgelieferte MaxiFIX-Anwendung bietet eine Reparaturdatenbank, die Sie darüber informiert, ob verborgene Reparaturen oder Zeitverluste durch Auftragsänderungen vermieden werden können. Die Benutzer führen dann einen abschließenden AutoSCAN durch, um einen Post-Scan-Bericht zu drucken und zu bestätigen, dass alle DTCs aufgelöst wurden. Mit diesem Tool können Werkstätten nach versteckten Schäden suchen, die den Fahrer gefährden könnten. 

Der MaxiSYS ADAS enthält die spezielle Kalibrierungs-software, die für Geschäfte und Techniker benötigt wird, um eine erfolgreiche Kalibrierung vorzunehmen, zusätzlich ein umfassendes Diagnosesystem um selbst die komplizier-testen und anspruchsvollsten Aufgaben auszuführen. Der MaxiSYS ADAS  wird mit allen erforderlichen Adaptern für Fahrzeuge ab 1996, Software für Inlands-, asiatische und europäische Fahrzeuge (J-2534-Herstellerupdates sind separat erhältlich) und Kabeln geliefert, die für die Erledigung der Aufgabe erforderlich sind, sowie mit zweijährigen KOSTENLOSEN Updates .

Lieferumfang:
Autel MaxiSys ADAS, J2534 VCI, Gerätekoffer, Adapterstecker für nicht OBD Fahrzeuge (Asien-Europa-USA), Kabel Spannungsversorgung, Netzteil 220V 

Bei uns Inklusive 2 Jahre kostenloses Update/Garantie !  Kostenloser Support !

Technische Hotline für Problemfälle !

1 Jahr kostenloser Zugang Datenbank CAR-IDEA.NET !

AUTEL MAXISYS ELITE

 

PKW/Transporter Diagnose auf OEM-Niveau für alle Hersteller - Modelle EUROPA - ASIEN - USA

Das MaxiSys Elite, die neueste Erweiterung der MaxiSys-Reihe hochentwickelter intelligenter Diagnosetools, basiert auf dem schnellen und intuitiven Android-Betriebssystem. Angetrieben von NVIDIAs Tegra® 4, dem schnellsten mobilen Prozessor der Welt, bietet sein optisch beeindruckendes 9,7-Zoll-Retina-Display ultrahohe Auflösungen von bis zu 2048 x 1536 und eine optimierte Auswahl an hoch entwickelten und leistungsstarken Anwendungen. Der MaxiSys Elite erledigt schnell alle Aufgaben, von der umfassenden Fahrzeugdiagnose und -analyse bis hin zur erweiterten ECU-Programmierung. Der MaxiSys Elite ist 2x schneller als jedes vergleichbare Gerät und bietet eine längere Akkulaufzeit und intelligente Energieeinsparung. Der MaxiSys Elite bietet einen hochempfindlichen kapazitiven Bildschirm, der auf behandschuhte, angefeuchtete und sogar fettige Finger reagieren kann!

  • 1. Die umfassendste vollständige Systemabdeckung für mehr als 80 inländische, asiatische und europäische Marken und Modelle in den USA

  • 2. Außergewöhnliche OE-Level-Funktionalität von umfassenden OBDII-Diagnosen und -Diensten bis hin zu fortschrittlicher ECU-Codierung und -Programmierung

  • 3. Einzigartig integrierte Fahrzeugprogrammierungsfunktionen, die mit einer SAE J2534-1 & -2-kompatiblen Fahrzeugprogrammier-Durchgangsschnittstelle arbeiten

  • 4. Automatische System- und Software-Updates mit Push-Benachrichtigungen in Echtzeit über das Internet

  • 5. Sofortiger technischer Support für die Fernbedienung jederzeit und überall

  • 6. Interaktive Datenprotokollierungssitzungen ermöglichen den direkten Kontakt mit dem Autel-Support zur Fehlerbehebung bei Diagnosefehlern aus erster Hand

  • 7. Multitasking aus einer Hand für eine ideale Verwaltung des Werkstattbetriebs, um alle Datendateien, Kundeninformationen und Fahrzeugaufzeichnungen gut zu organisieren

  • 8. Einzigartiges ergonomisches Design mit gummiertem Außenschutz und robustem Innengehäuse

Lieferumfang:
Autel MaxiSys Elite, J2534 VCI, Gerätekoffer, Adapterstecker für nicht OBD Fahrzeuge (Asien-Europa-USA), Kabel Spannungsversorgung, Netzteil 220V 

BMW Adapter F/G Modelle, Adapter RJ45 & LAN Kabel gelb

Bei uns Inklusive 2 Jahre kostenloses Update/Garantie !  Kostenloser Support !

Technische Hotline für Problemfälle !

1 Jahr kostenloser Zugang Datenbank CAR-IDEA.NET !

MaxiSys Elite

Diagnosetechnik Richter GmbH

GF Mike Richter

Spinnereistr. 212a

09405 Zschopau 

Anrufen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 3725 7099722 / 23

Mobil: 0049 (0) 173 5887265