AUTEL Helpline - Technical hotline

 

As a vehicle service company in the field of vehicle diagnostics, we support our customers in their daily work in the workshop! The constantly increasing requirements in vehicle repair, maintenance and diagnosis / troubleshooting are no longer or difficult to cope with for all vehicle brands without external support. That is why we would like to support you as a vehicle workshop in Germany / Austria with vehicle information and data for diagnosis, but also for all other repairs! Not all of the current data is always at hand, or the manufacturer's field campaigns - recall campaigns on the screen to ensure quick troubleshooting.

 

In addition, we support you in the area of further education and measurement technology!

 

We offer a professional service for all of this!

How to continue now? Now we are asked!

This support system offers various services, such as the programming and coding of keys, control units and towbars, as well as the execution of complex error diagnostics. The automotive technician connects the remote diagnostic interface together with an Android tablet that we have already installed and the 16-pin interface with the OBD connector. The app is then activated automatically. Through the app, the technician can see which actions he has to take. In addition, the app has a chat function to communicate with each other. If additional measures are required during a fault diagnosis, for example certain voltage measurements that are not possible via the OBD system, the vehicle technician can carry them out.
Specially for all workshops, brand dealers, assembly specialists and professionals who are looking for a cost-effective solution for coding and programming vehicle electronics. You only pay for the service!

VCI + Tablet                        Helpdesk                                Diagnostic

We help with coding and programming keys.
Coding of the vehicle electronics after retrofitting z. B. a hitch with a 7- or 13-pin cable set.
Assistance with damage repair. For example the coding of a new Airbaig ECU.

Instructions for Autel printing function

 

Installation for Maxi PC Suite Printer

 


http://support.autel.com/support/solutions/folders/8000079030 (Maxi PC Suite)

Data logging function

 

In MaxiSys Tablet software problems can be solved efficiently by the data recording function. The user can save or upload the error during the diagnostic process. Errors can be divided into different types or described in detail. The Engineer support team will then make a patch available to all users in the next update. Watch this video to learn more about data logging.

 

TS508 update instructions

 

Instructions for Autel MaxiTPMS TS508

Free updates!

 

 

 

AUTEL VCI update

 

 

 

Autel MaxiSYS memory too small?

 

Troubleshooting SD card 16GB Class 10

In this Autel Tech video, you will learn how to reset the battery curve on a MaxiSYS Elite. Follow these instructions if you've updated your Elite's operating system and it shows a 0% battery charge when you turn it on.

Diagnosetechnik Richter GmbH

GF Mike Richter

Spinnereistr. 212a

09405 Zschopau 

Anrufen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 3725 7099722 / 23

Mobil: 0049 (0) 173 5887265

AUTEL Helpline - Technische Hotline

 

Als KFZ-Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Bereich Kraftfahrzeugdiagnose unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit in der Werkstatt ! Die ständig steigenden Anforderungen bei der Fahrzeugreparatur, Wartung und Diagnose/Fehlersuche sind bei allen Fahrzeugmarken ohne externe Unterstützung nicht mehr bzw. schwierig zu bewältigen. Deshalb möchten wir Ihnen als Kfz- Werkstatt in Deutschland/ Österreich mit Fahrzeuginformationen und Daten für die Diagnose, aber auch über alle anderen Reparaturen unterstützen ! Nicht immer hat man alle aktuellen Daten gleich zur Hand, bzw. nicht die Hersteller Feldaktionen -Rückrufaktionen auf dem Bildschirm, um eine schnelle Fehlerbehebung zu gewährleisten.

 

Zusätzlich unterstützen wir Sie im Bereich Weiterbildung und Messtechnik !

 

Für all dies bieten wir Ihnen einen professionellen Service !

Wie jetzt weiter ? Jetzt sind wir gefragt !

Bei diesem Supportsystem werden verschiedene Dienste angeboten, wie zum Beispiel das Programmieren und Codieren von Schlüsseln, Steuergeräten und Anhängerkupplungen sowie die Ausführung komplexer Fehlerdiagnosen. Der Kfz-Techniker verbindet die  Ferndiagnoseschnittstelle zusammen mit einem von uns bereits installierten Android-Tablet und das 16 polige Interface mit dem OBD-Anschluss. Anschließend wird die App automatisch aktiviert. Der Techniker kann durch die App sehen, welche Aktionen er ausführen muss. Zusätzlich verfügt die App über eine Chat-Funktion, um miteinander zu kommunizieren. Wenn während einer Fehlerdiagnose  zusätzliche Maßnahmen erforderlich sind, beispielsweise bestimmte Spannungsmessungen, die nicht über das OBD-System möglich sind, kann der Fahrzeugtechniker diese durchführen.
Speziell für alle Werkstätten, Markenhändler, Montagespezialisten und Profis die eine kostengünstige Lösung für die Codierung und Programmierung von Fahrzeugelektronik suchen. Sie zahlen nur für die Dienstleistung !

VCI + Tablet                        Helpdesk                                Diagnostic

Wir helfen bei der Codierung und Programmierung von Schlüssel.
Codierung der Fahrzeugelektronik nach dem Nachrüsten von z. B. einer Anhängevorrichtung mit einem 7- oder 13-poligen Kabelsatz.
Unterstützung bei der Schadensbehebung. Zum Beispiel die Kodierung eines neuen Airbaig ECU .

Anleitung für Autel Druckfunktion

Installation für Maxi PC Suite Printer


http://support.autel.com/support/solutions/folders/8000079030 (Maxi PC Suite)
 

Data Logging Function

 

In MaxiSys Tablet können Softwareprobleme durch die Datenaufzeichnungsfunktion effizient gelöst werden. Der Benutzer kann den Fehler während des Diagnosevorgangs speichern oder hochladen. Fehler können in verschiedene Typen eingeteilt oder detailliert beschrieben werden. Das Engineer-Support-Team wird dann allen Benutzern im nächsten Update einen Patch zur Verfügung stellen. Sehen Sie sich dieses Video an, um mehr über Data Logging zu erfahren.

TS508 Update Anleitung

Anleitung für Autel MaxiTPMS TS508 

Kostenlose Updates !

 

AUTEL VCI Update

 

Autel MaxiSYS Speicher zu klein ?

Problemlösung SD Karte 16GB Class 10 

In diesem Autel Tech-Video erfahren Sie, wie Sie eine Reset-Batteriekurve auf einem MaxiSYS Elite durchführen. Befolgen Sie diese Anweisungen, wenn Sie ein Betriebssystem-Update für Ihr Elite durchgeführt haben und es beim Einschalten eine Batterieladung von 0% anzeigt. 

Diagnosetechnik Richter GmbH

GF Mike Richter

Spinnereistr. 212a

09405 Zschopau 

Anrufen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 3725 7099722 / 23

Mobil: 0049 (0) 173 5887265