AUTEL EUROPE OFFICIAL PRODUCT

Unfortunately, there are always traders not authorized by Autel Europe who import the so-called "gray goods" in parallel to Europe, these goods often come from Great Britain or overseas (China).

At first glance, such an inexpensive gray import item may seem like a good saving, BUT please always note that these products have NO EU GUARANTEE (2 YEARS) and NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT .

 

It can always happen that gray imported goods have to be sent back for repair in the country of the original delivery, e.g. B. to China, for the guarantee - battery display replacement etc, this would be an expensive, time-consuming and risky affair.

If you purchase an auto tool that has been developed for the Chinese market, for example, your updates may be blocked via your IP address and the tool will return to its original language, making the tool unusable for you.

ALWAYS BUY AN ORGINALTOOL from an authorized German dealer, so you are always entitled to the German language for free!

 

You can find Autel Dealer Europe here

 

 

Each official tool can be expanded later through us - if desired with a 4 channel scope and of course in the area of ​​ADAS driver assistance systems we support you!

 

As the official sales partner of Autel-Europe GmbH for Germany & Austria, you will receive all Autel products with the AUTEL guarantee card, filled in with your address - serial number from the tool and a sticker on the back. You can send any tool to us for warranty or repair. In addition, all hotline calls will soon be queried using this code number - so you have free access to our hotline and database!
Autel EU Garantie.jpg
MS906TS Garantie.jpg
Autel Garantie.jpg

AUTEL EUROPE OFFICIAL PRODUCT

Es gibt sie leider immer, nicht von Autel Europe autorisierte Händler, die sogenannte "graue Ware" parallel nach Europa importieren, diese Ware kommt oft aus Großbritannien oder Übersee (China) .

Auf den ersten Blick kann so eine kostengünstige graue Importware  wie eine gute Ersparnis erscheinen, ABER bitte beachten Sie immer, dass diese Produkte KEINE EU-GARANTIE (2 JAHRE) und auch KEINE TECHNISCHE UNTERSTÜTZUNG haben.

Es kann immer passieren, dass eine graue Importware zur Reparatur in das Land der ursprünglichen Lieferung zurückgeschickt werden muss, z. B. nach China, zwecks Garantie - Batterie- Displaytausch etc, dies wäre dann eine kostspielige, zeitaufwendige und riskante Angelegenheit.

Wenn Sie ein Auteltool erwerben, das beispielsweise für den chinesischen Markt entwickelt wurde, werden Ihre Aktualisierungen möglicherweise über Ihre IP Adresse blockiert und das Tool kehrt in seine Ursprungssprache zurück, wodurch das Tool für Sie unbrauchbar wird.

KAUFEN SIE IMMER EIN ORGINALTOOL einem autorisierten deutschen Händler, somit haben Sie immer kostenlosen Anspruch auch die deutsche Sprache !

Autel Händler Europa finden Sie hier

Jedes offizielle Tool kann später über uns erweitert werden - nach Wunsch mit einen 4 Kanal Scope und natürlich auch im Bereich ADAS Fahrerassistenzsysteme unterstützen wir Sie !

Sie erhalten von uns, als offizieller Vertriebspartner von Autel-Europe GmbH für Deutschland & Österreich,  alle Produkte von Autel mit der AUTEL Garantiekarte, ausgefüllt mit Ihrer Anschrift - Seriennummer vom Tool sowie einen Aufkleber auf der Rückseite. Damit können Sie jedes Tool zur Garantie oder auch zur Reparatur an uns schicken. Zusätzlich werden demnächst alle Hotlineanrufe über dieser Codenummer abgefragt - somit haben Sie einen kostenlosen Zugang zu unserer Hotline und Datenbank !
Autel EU Garantie.jpg

Diagnosetechnik Richter GmbH

GF Mike Richter

Spinnereistr. 212a

09405 Zschopau 

Anrufen

Tel.: 0049 (0) 3725 7099722 / 23

Mobil: 0049 (0) 173 5887265